Recognized by: NCTE Affiliated by: WBUTTEPA WBBPE


Committee Members

Sl. No Name Designation Contact No E-Mail ID
1. Mr. Mrinal Kanti Barik Secretary & Chairperson 9830249999
2. Mr. Avik Chanda Convener 79851754736
3. Mr.Mintu Pal Member 8343941501
4. Mr. Ajoy Das Member 6297771453

 Committee Members

Welcome to Chat Tool

Search the Help Center or start a chat. We're here to help you 24x7.

Name is required
Email is required
Contact No. is required